Scientific Staff

Cary Institute Scientific Staff Meetings

Through December 2020
Mondays at 12 Noon in Conference Center - Room #1, unless otherwise indicated

Current and Archived Minutes

2019

Monday, 19 August
Monday, 16 September
Tuesday, 17 September - STATE OF THE INSTITUTE ADDRESS [Auditorium @ 11 a.m.]
Monday, 21 October
Th/Fri, 7-8 November - BOARD OF TRUSTEES - ANNUAL MEETING @ Millbrook Campus [Conference Center]
Monday, 18 November
Monday, 16 December

2020

Monday, 13 January - Conference Center - Room #3 [FEE Course is in Room #1]
Monday, 10 February
Wednesday, 4 March - 
BOARD OF TRUSTEES @ NYC
Monday, 16 March
Monday, 13 April
Monday, 11 May
Th/Fri, 4-5 June - 
BOARD OF TRUSTEES @ Millbrook Campus [Conference Center]
Monday, 15 June
Monday, 20 July
Monday, 17 August
Monday, 21 September
Tuesday, 22 September - STATE OF THE INSTITUTE ADDRESS [Auditorium @ 11 AM] & Burgers-N-Fixin's Lunch [PSB Patio @ 12:30 PM]
Monday, 19 October
Wednesday, 4 November - BOARD OF TRUSTEES @ NYC
Monday, 16 November
Monday, 14 December


SelectionFile type iconFile nameDescriptionSizeRevisionTimeUser
Comments